Friday, May 24, 2019
Award Recipients
2014 REALTOR of the Year
Sheree Robinson
Becky Hancock Realty
2012 REALTOR® of the Year
Tonya Turk
Becky Hancock Realty
2011 REALTOR® of the Year
Becky Hancock
Becky Hancock Realty
2010 REALTOR® of the Year
Shawn Reeves
Becky Hancock Realty
2011 Affiliate of the Year
Chris Rose
Inspection Plus
2010 Affiliate of the Year
Howard Moore
AAA Moving and Storage
 2013 REALTOR of the Year
Stephanie Boykin
Coldwell Banker Prestige

Board Awards:

2014 Sterling R

Supporting RPAC

2012 AAR Convention Attendance Award
Medium Association/Board

Robert C. “Bob” Meeks 2011 ARPAC Award


Like us on Facebook @ Wiregrass  REALTORS®
Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use
Copyright 2012 by Wiregrass Board of Realtors